Lightphaser Official Website
Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube SoundCloud RouteNote Direct RSS feed
Mix Tone
Mix Tone (remix album)

1. Fatal Coincidence (Deviance)
2. Ancient Tone
3. Remote Body Modificator (Heartbeat Accelerator)
4. Inception (Alpha State)
5. Revelations (Second Thought)
6. Inner Balance (Holy Shrine)
7. Constant Change (Continuous)
8. New Tone (Regenerative)
9. Inception (Systematic Feeder)
10. Revelations (Frozen)


Released on 12th of December, 2018
Available at most digital stores.


Album contains the original soundtrack of Spacewolf, the free mobile game for Android!

buy at RouteNote Direct stream at Spotify buy at Amazon get it on Google Play