Lightphaser Official Website
Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube SoundCloud RouteNote Direct RSS feed
Eternity Time Warped
Eternity Time Warped (soundtrack EP)

1. Nanowave
2. Running
3. Grinder
4. Power of Time
5. Domination
6. Nightly Horizon
7. Dead End


Released on 14th of February, 2019

A collection of 7 looped music tracks in genre Electro / IDM.

Exclusively available in Unity Asset Store and Unreal Engine 4 Marketplace only:
Get the music at Unreal Engine Marketplace.